Skip to main content
Event: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 .
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 18:00 - 21:00
Location: 
RHA Conference Annex 10530 NE Weidler Portland OR 97220